Start Planning
Luxembourg

Luxembourg Public Holidays 2020

This page contains a national calendar of all 2020 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year's Day
13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Fri Labour Day
21 May Thu Ascension Day
1 Jun Mon Whit Monday
23 Jun Tue National Day
15 Aug Sat Assumption Day
1 Nov Sun All Saints' Day
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
26 Dec Sat Boxing Day